Erlenhof

Niederlande Apartment

Our authentic, traditional wooden house offers guests a cosy ‘home away from home’, providing everything you need for a successful holiday. Balconies run the entire length of the house, offering magnificent views of the village and surrounding mountains. The garden offers a relaxing atmosphere, with BBQ, seating area and sun[…]

Deutschland Apartment

Our authentic, traditional wooden house offers guests a cosy ‘home away from home’, providing everything you need for a successful holiday. Balconies run the entire length of the house, offering magnificent views of the village and surrounding mountains. The garden offers a relaxing atmosphere, with BBQ, seating area and sun[…]

Italia Apartment

Our authentic, traditional wooden house offers guests a cosy ‘home away from home’, providing everything you need for a successful holiday. Balconies run the entire length of the house, offering magnificent views of the village and surrounding mountains. The garden offers a relaxing atmosphere, with BBQ, seating area and sun[…]

Great Britain Apartment

Our authentic, traditional wooden house offers guests a cosy ‘home away from home’, providing everything you need for a successful holiday. Balconies run the entire length of the house, offering magnificent views of the village and surrounding mountains. The garden offers a relaxing atmosphere, with BBQ, seating area and sun[…]

Rooms

Double/Triple Standard Rooms Our authentic, traditional wooden house offers guests a cosy ‘home away from home’, providing everything you need for a successful holiday. Balconies run the entire length of the house, offering magnificent views of the village and surrounding mountains. The garden offers a relaxing atmosphere, with BBQ, seating[…]

Erlenhof

Appartement Great Britain

Sie finden in unserem Ferienhaus ein gemütliches “Familiennest” mit allen Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie für einen gelungenen Urlaub benötigen. Unser in traditioneller Holzbauweise errichtetes Haus, bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf das Dorf und die umliegenden Berge. Balkone rund um das ganze Haus sowie ein großer Garten laden zum Erholen ein. Direkt[…]

Appartement Italia

Sie finden in unserem Ferienhaus ein gemütliches “Familiennest” mit allen Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie für einen gelungenen Urlaub benötigen. Unser in traditioneller Holzbauweise errichtetes Haus, bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf das Dorf und die umliegenden Berge. Balkone rund um das ganze Haus sowie ein großer Garten laden zum Erholen ein. Direkt[…]

Appartement Deutschland

Sie finden in unserem Ferienhaus ein gemütliches “Familiennest” mit allen Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie für einen gelungenen Urlaub benötigen. Unser in traditioneller Holzbauweise errichtetes Haus, bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf das Dorf und die umliegenden Berge. Balkone rund um das ganze Haus sowie ein großer Garten laden zum Erholen ein. Direkt[…]

Appartement Niederlande

Sie finden in unserem Ferienhaus ein gemütliches “Familiennest” mit allen Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie für einen gelungenen Urlaub benötigen. Unser in traditioneller Holzbauweise errichtetes Haus, bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf das Dorf und die umliegenden Berge. Balkone rund um das ganze Haus sowie ein großer Garten laden zum Erholen ein. Direkt[…]

Zimmer

Sie finden in unserem Ferienhaus ein gemütliches “Familiennest” mit allen Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie für einen gelungenen Urlaub benötigen. Unser in traditioneller Holzbauweise errichtetes Haus, bietet einen herrlichen Blick auf das Dorf und die umliegenden Berge. Balkone rund um das ganze Haus sowie ein großer Garten laden zum Erholen ein. Direkt[…]